Extension Leadership

Dean & Director
Chuck Hibberdhibberd@unl.edu | 402-472-2966

Associate Dean & Associate Director
Dave Varner,  dave.varner@unl.edu | 402-472-3926

Eastern Nebraska Research and Extension Center
Don Adams, don.adams@unl.edu | 402-624-8089

Panhandle Research and Extension
Jack Whittierjwhittier2@unl.edu | 308-632-1254

West Central Research and Extension
Kelly Brunskelly.bruns@unl.edu | 308-696-6702

Metro District
Dave Ulferts (Interim),  dulferts2@unl.edu | 402-554-2010

Northeast District
William Kranzwkranz1@unl.edu | 402-584-3857

Southeast District
John Westrajohn.westra@unl.edu | 402-624-8022

NEBRASKA COOPERATIVE EXTENSION ASSOCIATION (NCEA)

President
Patricia Jones, pjones4@unl.edu | 402-387-2213

Past President
Kim Bearnes, kbearnes1@unl.edu | 402-439-2231

Former President
Ron Seymour, ron.seymour@unl.edu | 402-461-7209