NACEB Directors

District – Region
NACEB Director
 Contact Info Term Ends in January
Panhandle
A – Box Butte, Dawes, Sheridan, Sioux Johnson Campbell

Lela Daniels

cpqhjohn@aol.com

morrilldaniels@peoplepc.com

2022

2020

B – Kimball, Banner, Cheyenne, Deuel, Garden, Scotts Bluff, Morrill Elaine Pile hobar1951@gmail.com  2021
C – Cherry, Grant, Hooker, Thomas, Blaine OPEN  2020
 West Central
D – Keith, Arthur, Perkins, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson Howard White Howardl.white@gmail.com  2019
E – Chase, Dundy, Hayes, Hitchcock Dustin Ladenburger dustinladenburger@gmail.com  2020
F – Custer, Dawson, Buffalo Kathy Moomey kathy.moomey@yahoo.com  2022
G – Frontier, Furnas, Red Willow Jo Bek tbek1@unl.edu  2021
– Franklin, Gosper, Phelps, Harlan, Kearney Dale Burkhalter dab2218@yahoo.com  2021
I – Hall, Webster, Adams Larry Wilhelmi lwilhelmi@hotmail.com  2020
 Northeast
J – Brown, Rock, Keya Paha, Holt, Boyd Connie Larrington larri@threeriver.net  2019
K (1) – Greeley, Howard,  Sherman, Valley Cilinda Scheideler cilindams@yahoo.com  2020
K (2) – Garfield, Loup, Wheeler Tim Rowse timrowse@nctc.net  2020
L – Cedar, Knox, Antelope, Pierce Janita Kube kjku@gpcom.net  2019
M – Boone, Nance, Colfax, Platte Amanda Mogensen amogensen17@gmail.com  2022
N – Dakota, Dixon, Thurston, Wayne Larry Armbright l.warmb@gmail.com 2021
O – Madison, Stanton, Cuming, Burt Scott Olson scott@leevalley.net  2022
Southeast
P – Hamilton, Merrick, Clay Steven Stettner swstettner@gmail.com  2022
– Butler, Polk, Seward, York Doug Yoder dsyoder77@gmail.com  2021
R – Fillmore, Nuckolls, Thayer, Jefferson, Saline Deb Craig debcraig@windstream.net  2021
U – Gage, Johnson, Pawnee, Richardson, Nemaha Jana Sittler janasittler@gmail.com 2022
Metro
S – Douglas, Sarpy, Washington, Dodge Vernon Waldren waldren@cox.net 2022
T – Lancaster, Cass Wes Daberkow daberkow.wes@gmail.com 2019